-|8|- Florence

Hi guys! Its nice to finally be back to blogging, I should say. I had many technical problems with first SL, then my computer and then with both. After trying to fix everything on my own, I just gave up and took it to the computer service :p Now my computer’s back an its been completely cleared with the OS updated!  Even my shadows started working again ^^ For me thats really exciting which means I’ll be playing around with shadows in my next blog posts. As for the next blog posts, I have LOADS to catch up on and I hope the designers and you  forgive me for not posting for so long!

Now, about the look I’m wearing today; I chose to wear a very pretty summer dress called Florence from Gizza paired up with the  gold N-core Caprice shoes. I didnt want to wear too many items as its a casual summer look and I thought I should keep it really simple. I really like the hairstyle, especially the color! This hair is from Magika called Length. The accessory on my head in the shape of a heart is from LaGyo called All is full of love fascinator. You can find the slurl’s below in the credits list 🙂

Angel xoxo

-Credits-

Gizza -Florescence Dress [Pinky] with Summer Bag [Aqua]

N-core  Caprice

LaGyo -All is full of love fascinator

Magika – Length

Maitreya – V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

[PM] Pixel Mode – Sculpted Nails V2 

Glam Affair – Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Pink

Aphotic Gloom – Aquilius – Tirablue

Leave a Reply

